As of August 2019, seven of the national NCDI Poverty Commissions and Groups have published reports summarizing their analyses and presenting key findings and recommendations. The seven Commissions that have completed this first round of analysis include: Nepal, Kenya, Mozambique, Malawi, Liberia, Ethiopia, and Afghanistan. To access and download any of these reports, click on the cover images below.